Horse Country Board of Directors

Shannon Arvin
Stoll Keenon Ogden

Allison H Bishop
Claiborne Farm

Adam Johnson
Kentucky Bourbon Trail

Duncan Taylor
Taylor Made Farm

Price Bell
Mill Ridge Farm

Brutus Clay
Runnymede Farm

Nick Nicholson
Stoll Keenon Ogden

Rusty Thompson
Darley America

P. Headley Bell
Mill Ridge Farm

Dr. Luke Fallon
Hagyard Equine Medical Institute

Mary Quinn Ramer

With thanks to our past board members:
Clifford Barry – Pin Oak Stud
John Phillips – Darby Dan